Til toppen

KONTAKT

 

 

KLART VANN AS
Nikkelveien 10 
4313 Sandnes

Telefon: +47 47 65 66 00
Epost: post@klart-vann.no
Org: 990310254 MVA

Fakturaadresse: post@klart-vann.no

Åpningstider:
Mandag – Fredag: 07:30 -15:30

 

 


Geir Kjærland
Daglig leder / seniorkonsulent

Tlf. 913 50 807
geir@klart-vann.no


Irene Landa
Sivilingeniør Kjemi/Biologi

Tlf. 902 36 091
irene@klart-vann.no


Ole Morten Thingbø
Produktansvarlig Varme- og kjøleanlegg

Tlf: 940 00 784

ole.morten@klart-vann.no


Elisabeth Håland
M.Sc. Kjemi/Biologi

Tlf. 452 72 497
elisabeth@klart-vann.no


Ingrid Lovise Bryne
Salg og kundeansvarlig

Tlf. 940 00 783
ingrid@klart-vann.no


Tommy Christensen
Serviceteknikker

Tlf. 913 39 454
tommy@klart-vann.no


Henrik J. Steffens
Salgsingeniør

Tlf. 482 90 092
henrik@klart-vann.no


Svein Reigem
Salgsingeniør

Tlf. 971 34 044
svein@klart-vann.no


Marius Boye-Hansen
Prosjektleder

Tlf. 979 88 648
marius@klart-vann.no


Liv Tone Håland
Administrasjonsansvarlig

Tlf. 926 39 613
liv.tone@klart-vann.no


Frode Olsen
Logistikk ansvarlig

Tlf. 950 07 885
frode@klart-vann.no


Ina Bryne
Markedsansvarlig

Tlf. 940 12 898
ina@klart-vann.no