Til toppen

KONTAKT

 

 

KLART VANN AS
Nikkelveien 10 
4313 Sandnes

Telefon: +47 47 65 66 00
Epost: post@klart-vann.no
Org: 922324204 MVA

Fakturaadresse: post@klart-vann.no

Åpningstider:
Mandag – Fredag: 07:30 -15:30

 

 

Geir Kjærland
Daglig leder / seniorkonsulent

geir@klart-vann.no

Irene Landa
Sivilingeniør


irene@klart-vann.no

Svein Reigem
Salgsingeniør

svein@klart-vann.no

Elisabeth Håland
M.Sc. Kjemi/Biologi

elisabeth@klart-vann.no

Ingrid Lovise Bryne
Salg og kundeansvarlig

ingrid@klart-vann.no

Andreas Søyland
Teknisk support MSc

andreas@klart-vann.no

Frode Olsen
Logistikk ansvarlig

frode@klart-vann.no

Tommy Christensen
Servicetekniker

tommy@klart-vann.no

Jone Aaslestad
Servicetekniker

jone@klart-vann.no

Even Landa Hauge
Prosjektingeniør

even@klart-vann.no

Justin Hebbinghaus
Markedsansvarlig

justin@klart-vann.no

Liv Tone Håland
Administrasjonsansvarlig


liv.tone@klart-vann.no

Ina Bryne
Markedsansvarlig

Permisjon