Til toppen

KONTAKT

 

 

KLART VANN AS
Nikkelveien 10 
4313 Sandnes

Telefon: +47 47 65 66 00
Epost: post@klart-vann.no
Org: 922324204 MVA

Fakturaadresse: post@klart-vann.no

Åpningstider:
Mandag – Fredag: 07:30 -15:30

 

 

Geir Kjærland
Daglig leder / seniorkonsulent

Tlf. 913 50 807
geir@klart-vann.no

Irene Landa
Sivilingeniør / Ass. Daglig Leder

Tlf. 902 36 091
irene@klart-vann.no

Tommy Christensen
Servicetekniker

Tlf. 913 39 454
tommy@klart-vann.no

Elisabeth Håland
M.Sc. Kjemi/Biologi

Tlf. 452 72 497
Elisabeth@klart-vann.no

Ingrid Lovise Bryne
Salg og kundeansvarlig

Tlf. 940 00 783
ingrid@klart-vann.no

Ina Bryne
Markedsansvarlig

Tlf. 940 12 898
ina@klart-vann.no

Liv Tone Håland
Administrasjonsansvarlig


Permisjon

Frode Olsen
Logistikk ansvarlig

Tlf. 950 07 885
frode@klart-vann.no

Svein Reigem
Salgsingeniør

Tlf. 971 34 044
svein@klart-vann.no

Ellen Dimmen Chapple
Kundeveileder - Vannanalyser

Tlf. 940 00 784
ellen@klart-vann.no

Andreas Søyland
Teknisk support MSc

Tlf. 489 50 533
andreas@klart-vann.no